Our Realtors...

Whether you're buying or selling, our team of Associates are energetic, highly motivated, and current with what South Florida real estate has to offer. If you’re looking to buy or sell, our associates' goal is to generate the best deal for you. Moreover, our team is equipment with the latest technology and most comprehensive tools in the industry to ensure that your transaction exceeds your expectations.

Meet the Team!

Roberto Martinez

Roberto S. Martinez, Broker/Owner

Direct: 305-418-9500

Cell Phone: 786-486-8786

Email: RMartinez@drsrealtors.com


 
ASSOCIATE NAME
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
DRS  Aileen Ruiz (305) 484-7764 aileenruiz03@aol.com
DRS  Alvaro Fernandez (786) 447-8570 alvarofernandezpa@gmail.com
DRS  Ana M Jaramillo (305) 926-0595 jaramilloanamaria@yahoo.com
DRS  Ariel Bu (305) 968-6412 arielbu@bellsouth.net
DRS  Arlene Arboleda (786) 355-7727 arlenearboleda@comcast.net
DRS  Betty Morales (786) 290-5743 N/A
DRS  Carol Martinez (786) 271-3302 carolmartinez@bellsouth.net
DRS  Christina Ladd-Camacho (786) 402-4684 laddcamacho@hotmail.com
DRS  Clarena Moreno (786) 553-9654 clarenamu@hotmail.com
DRS  Eglee Garcia (786) 709-8248 realtor.drs@hotmail.com
DRS  Erasmo Padron (305) 926-8257 martinpadron@juno.com
DRS  Esperanza Rojas (305) 389-1783 esperanzarojas01@yahoo.com
Feliza Perez  Feliza Perez (305) 431-3075 op01@bellsouth.net
DRS  Fernanda Ibarra (305) 370-9118 lufer51@hotmail.com
DRS  Fernando Ibarra (786) 285-8196  
DRS  Gertrudis M Kayser (305) 632-6841 tulitaperrone@hotmail.com
DRS  Giselle Chavez (786) 426-3341 gisellemchavez@yahoo.com
DRS  Gloria Arango (786) 218-0310 makercash@yahoo.com
DRS  Jannye Acosta Vega (786) 445-1384 jannyea@hotmail.com
DRS  Jeannette Quintero (786) 356-3017 jlqo@bellsouth.net
DRS  Jesse Ramos (305) 704-8510 jesseloan@aol.com
DRS  Juan E. Ramirez (786) 281-4735 rjuan@comcast.net
DRS  Julio Arauz (786) 506-5536 julioaarauz@gmail.com
DRS  Lazaro E Quintana (305) 338-9568 lazquin@yahoo.com
DRS  Lida Polisky (305) 878-6679 poliskylida@aol.com
DRS  Luis Varona (305) 801-9400 varona@professionalrealtor.biz
DRS  Luz Prada (305) 303-4409 lmprada@hotmail.com
DRS  Maria Teresa Ruiz (305) 979-8562 maritereruiz@hotmail.com
DRS  Margarita Moreno (786) 320-0353 karla324@hotmail.com
DRS  Marietta Gomez (305) 207-5471 marie509@bellsouth.net
DRS  Michael J Garcia (305) 302-7881 mjg2712@yahoo.com
DRS  Mario Rodriguez (954) 648-2992 maferro72@hotmail.com
DRS  Neyl Camacho (305) 804-8650 N/A
DRS  Oscar Moreno (786) 991-6664 morenorey@hotmail.com
DRS  Oswaldo E Villoria (786) 444-7966 realtorusa9@gmail.com
Raymi Jimenez  Raymi Jimenez (786) 246-3465 rjimenez@drsrealtors.com
DRS  Richard Pereyra (754) 423-3411 propertiesbyrichard@yahoo.com
DRS  Rita Di Toro Ramirez (786) 853-3452 ritaditoro@comcast.net
DRS  Rosa Salinas (786) 357-8790 rhsalinas64@hotmail.com
DRS  Valia Salgado (305) 397-4438 valiasal@yahoo.com
DRS  Vilma Viloria (786) 201-2107 romero0057@yahoo.com
DRS  Yoli Cano (305) 607-0410 ycano47@yahoo.com
DRS  Yunior Santana (786) 246-1987 yuniorsan@aol.com

 

 
 
 
 FEATURED PROPERTY
 



FOR SALE

Great opportunity to own Stillwater Drive. 6 bedroom, 5 bath with beautiful bays and sunset view!
$1,895,000

Call 305.302.7881
TODAY!
...more details

 
 

We sell HUD homes

Search HUD homes!
 
 
 
All rights reserved. © 2005-2011 Direct Realty Solutions, LLC